Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denise Elliott

State Farm® Insurance Agent Denise Elliott

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rory S

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for 6 years and are always treated like family. I was blown away by all the life insurance options State Farm has to offer and how knowledgeable Denise's staff is about those products."

Continental Breakfast

August 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"It's not that they're a bad Insurance Agency it's that they have so much business that they literally don't care about your account."

M Noland

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Denise from out of state to help my elderly Mom get car insurance. Not only was she helpful but Kat was as well!! So thankful I called this office. You ladies do great work & I appreciate you!"

Becky Schuster-Grajauskis

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and good service"

Julie Romero

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, professional, and efficient"

Terri Martin

February 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"No one there seems to know anything. The final comment that broke the relationship was "we don't know who is lying to us"."

Alex Smith

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+"

Sam

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kat Castillo Flores at Denise Elliott's office was extremely helpful, responsive, and kind. She exhibited excellent customer service and followed through with my questions and/or concerns regarding my policy needs. If you need assistance, I highly recommend contacting her at this office."

S Eigell

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doing business with them for 20 years, and this was only theb3rd ever in-person visit. They're that efficient..."

Theresa Goldstrand

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark is a great resource!"

Myriam Palmer

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chelsea helped me resolve two questions today in a cordial and professional telephone conversation. That was typical of the quality of assistance I receive from this office."

Bob McGraw

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Berenice is thorough, friendly and very intelligent. Great working with her."

Jen Sanderson

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great People great place awesome service"

Ron Simpson

February 5, 2020

1  out of  5
"Have had this agent since 2002. My vehicle was hit at work in parking lot. I immediately called my agent in Durango to file a claim but they didn't file a claim. I called the next day and was told that I wasn't covered for this type of accident even though I have comprehensive coverage and uninsured motorist coverage then I got into an argument with employee on the phone about this. They never filed a claim and even insinuated that I was trying to commit insurance fraud. This caused me to change agency. BAD FAITH !"

Robert DiMarco

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always there when on need"

Shirley Isgar

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"We are working with Mark McKee at State Farm. He has made the experience of getting new insurance quotes a pleasure . He is also saving us a significant amount of money with better coverage. It is great to be working with a local agent and a top notch firm for our home, auto and business. My only regret is that I didn't call Mark sooner."

Sandy Rusinko

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service always."

Shelley Mauch

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I’ve ever had with an insurance agent (Taylor Elliott) or an insurance company! Very knowledgeable and attentive. They also saved me almost $60/month with better coverage than my last policy. Highly recommend using them!"

tamra otoole

September 12, 2019

4  out of  5
"Fast and efficient"

Trevor Katomski

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I have ever received from anywhere. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful, but I would have to say Joey sticks out the most. He is always so willing to help and is extremely responsive. Best insurance in town."

Tracy Henderson

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Customer since 2000 and have multiple policies here. Everything is handled quickly, easily and with expertise! I often can email requests and information without even having to go in. They have paid claims over the years with no hassles and we’ve never had our rates raised or limits applied due to having to use our insurance for what is meant for."

D. L. Savage

January 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"Going with Denise Elliott of State farm after shopping for car insurance and I bundled and I received a significant discount in what I pay monthly I like talking to Joey Pinkerton"

james caswell

December 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"I'm disappointed with the service I have gotten here. They couldn't get the policy right, couldn't get the prices right, always got a second bill from corporate because of the miscalculated visit."

Al

January 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great rates fast claims and nice to work with"

Oddvar Tvete

July 17, 2016

5  out of  5
"Lovely🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈"